Most Followed Instagram Accounts

I haven’t updated in forever so please share this ❤ So I’m going to show you the most followed Instagram accounts, whether I follow them, and whether you should.

So here we go.

1. Instagram

I follow: Yes.

Should you: Yes.

Why: Really goals photos, and they don’t spam.

2. Selena Gomez


I follow: Yes.
Should you: Yes.
Why: Really pretty pictures of Selena and her friends.

3. Taylor Swift

I follow: Yes.
Should you: Yes.
Why: Just like Selena; pretty pics of Tay, her friends, and her on tour.

4. Ariana Grande

I follow: Yes.
Should you: Yes.
Why: Funny photos of Ari, but also hot photos from photoshoots.

5. Beyoncé

Warning: Bey is my fav, so this may be a tad biased.

I follow: Yes, duh.
Should you: YES!
Why: Well, Bey slays, and her Insta is so mysterious. She mainly posts photos of her on tour slaying like normal, but, as shown above, sometimes posts things that are political, or trying to share a message. You have to follow her, seriously.

6. Kim Kardashian-West

I follow: Nope.
Should you: Not sure.
Why: As you can see above

7. Justin Bieber


I follow: Yes.

Should you: Yea.

Why: Sexy photos of Bieber, but also cool pics showing what’s happening in his life.

8. Cristiano Ronaldo

I follow: Nah.

Should you: Maybe.

Why: He has cool photos so you probably should, I just don’t really like them.

9. Kylie Jenner


I follow: Yea.

Should you: Not really.

Why: I only follow to see her makeup for inspiration – She does post some revealing photos.

10. Kendall Jenner

I follow: Yea.

Should you: Sure.

Why: She posts really cute pictures of her, plus some nice model shoots.
So there you have it. I’m sooooo sorry I haven’t posted in forever (since holidays!). I’m just so busy with school and art – Speaking of art, below is all my social medias!

Insta:

– @thatdopewebsite (blog ACC)

– @_.dopeart._ (art ACC)

– @tumblr.goddesses (tumblr ACC)

Twitter:

– @dope10_

Tumblr:

@ddopeblogss

YouNow:

@dope10_

Pinterest:

@dope10_

Go check them out!

Hopefully I’ll update again soon 🙂

ThatDopeWebsite, out.

Leave a Reply

